Appointments to Working Groups Westbury Area Board

Community Area Transport Group:

Councillor Russell Hawker
Councillor David Jenkins
Councillor Gordon King
Councillor Jerry Wickham
Wiltshire Police
Westbury Town Council
Bratton Parish Council
Dilton Marsh Parish Council
Coulston Parish Council
Edington Parish Council
Heywood Parish Council
Community Area Partnership

LYN Management Group

Councillor David Jenkins
Jan Bowra – Locality Youth Facilitator
Liam Cripps – Community Engagement Manager
Kerry Pearce (Fairfield Farm College)
Amy Hardman (Wiltshire Police)
Rob Guy (Wiltshire & Dorset Fire and Rescue)
3 young persons

Health and Wellbeing Group

Councillor Gordon King
Liam Cripps – Community Engagement Manager
BA13+ Partnership
PfP (Places for People) leisure centres: Westbury Pool – Colin Larrigan and
Leighton Recreation Centre – Keith Brunsden
Lorraine Walters – Older People's Champion
Deb Griffin – Health Trainer
Management team of the White Horse Health Centre
Dorothy House
Alzheimer's Support Wiltshire
Westbury Town Council